Home Moodboard

I’m planning to fly the nest in six months or so (health of bank balance permitting) and although it’s quite a while away I’ve been collecting images everytime I see something I HAVE to have. This is the latest collection of ideas, put together on Polyvore (thanks for the tip Dana from House Tweaking).

blue

All of these things, apart from the UK artwork , were spotted in the ever-pleasing Dunelm Mill on a recent inspiration browse. I typically ended up buying some small bits too which I’ll show next post.

Leave a Reply

