5 Cute Christmas Crafts

So I’m officially in the festive spirit- cracking out the mulled wine and humming Christmas songs ad nauseum. I tend to go a little hyper and the fact that is majorly frosty (and even a little bit snowy) at the moment is making me mega excited for a white Christmas.

I have finished buying and wrapping my Christmas presents (all 18 of them!!) Yay for organisation! So, with that over, I’m looking for another activity to keep me going until Christmas Day. Here are 5 cute crafts to get you in the festive spirit.

1. Felt tree decorations

felt

If you need any inspiration, you should get the Cath Kidston Christmas Decorations book- someone bought it for me and it gives you everything you need to make 12 felt decorations.

make-your-own-christmas-decs

2. Santa beard calendar

santabeard

3. Stawberry Santas!

Strawberry SantasFrom Leanne Bakes

4. Holiday coffee holders

holders

5. Pine cone tree

pinecone

All of these crafts can be found on Vicky S’s Christmas Crafts Pinterest board.

Leave a Reply

